Cape Symphony welcomes new board members in 2022

Community Leaders Bring Passion and Skills to the Cape Symphony Board

We’re excited to announce that we’ve named six new members to the Board of Trustees for the 2022/23 year. The new members are Sherley-Ann Belleus, Maria Campbell, Amanda Davis, Arthur Massaro, Nancy Strickland, and Jean Sutherland. Learn more about them in the press release.

Anthony Panebianco is now Board Chair and Jayne Mullen-Sampson serves as Vice Chair. Steven Heslinga remains the Treasurer, and Theresa Egan remains Secretary of the 25-member board. (Pictured above: top row, Amanda Davis, Sherley-Ann Belleus, Arthur Massaro; lower row, Nancy Strickland, Jean Sutherland; not pictured, Maria Campbell).

We’re pleased to welcome these new members and look forward to working together! The Cape Symphony Board plays a crucial role for the organization and are wonderful advocates for us in the community. We couldn't do what we do without them.






Find a class

The Cape Symphony offers classes in music and dance for students of all ages!

view now

our wonderful sponsors

Click here to become a sponsor!